Skip to main content Skip to footer

Office of the Vice-President (Research and International)

503 Tory Building
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario  K1S 5B6
Canada
Phone:
(613) 520-7838

OVPRI Staff

Acting Vice-President (Research and International)
Rafik Goubran
Tory 503
Phone: (613) 520-7838
vpri@carleton.ca

Associate Vice-President (Strategic Partnerships and Operations)
Sandra Crocker
Tory 509A
Phone: (613) 520-3570
sandra.crocker@carleton.ca

Administrative Research Assistant
Yvonne Leung
Tory 509B
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3570
yvonne.leung@carleton.ca

Research Communications Manager
Julie Carl
Tory 509C
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3535
julie.carl@carleton.ca

 

Executive Assistant to the Vice-President
(Research and International)
Susan Smallwood
Tory 503
Phone: (613) 520-7838
susan.smallwood@carleton.ca

Associate Vice-President (Research and International)
Pauline Rankin
Tory 509D
Phone: (613) 520-3570
pauline.rankin@carleton.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice-President
(Research and International)
Cheryl Murphy
Tory 509
Phone: (613) 520-7851
cheryl.murphy@carleton.ca

University Veterinarian and Director of Animal Care
Kerri Nielsen
511B Tory
Phone:(613) 520-2603
kerri.nielsen@carleton.ca

CURO

To contact the Carleton University Research Office, click here.

Carleton International

To contact the Carleton International team, click here.

Sign up for Research Works

* indicates required