Skip to main content Skip to footer

Office of the Vice-President (Research and International)

503 Tory Building
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario  K1S 5B6
Canada
Phone:
(613) 520-7838

OVPRI Staff

Vice-President (Research and International)
Rafik Goubran
Tory 503
Phone: (613) 520-7838
vpri@carleton.ca

Associate Vice-President (Strategic Initiatives and Operations)
Sandra Crocker
Tory 509A
Phone: (613) 520-3570
sandra.crocker@carleton.ca

Administrative Research Assistant
Yvonne Leung
Tory 509B
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3570
yvonne.leung@carleton.ca

Research Communications Manager
Julie Carl
Tory 509C
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3535
julie.carl@carleton.ca

 

Executive Assistant to the Vice-President
(Research and International)
Susan Smallwood
Tory 503
Phone: (613) 520-7838
susan.smallwood@carleton.ca

Associate Vice-President (Research and International)
Pauline Rankin
Tory 509D
Phone: (613) 520-3570
pauline.rankin@carleton.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice-President
(Research and International)
Cheryl Murphy
Tory 509
Phone: (613) 520-7851
cheryl.murphy@carleton.ca

 

Departments within OVPRI


Carleton Office for Research Initiatives and Services

To contact CORIS, click here.

Carleton International

To contact Carleton International, click here.

Industry and Partnership Services

To contact Industry and Partnership Services, click here.

Human Research Ethics

To contact Human Research Ethics, click here.

 

Animal Ethics and Biohazards

To contact Animal Ethics and Biohazards, click here.

Sign up to receive stories via email

* indicates required