Friday, November 1, 2013

Carleton University Research Prize Winners Announced

On October 31, the winners of the new Carleton University Research Prizes were awarded their prizes at the Passion for Research Lunch, which was attended by over 120 researchers and research staff. The categories included Faculty Mentoring, Building Connections, and Research and Academic Excellence. Read more


The 2013 Carleton University Research Prizes were awarded at the October 31 Passion for Research Lunch. Back row (l to r): Peter Ricketts, Kimberly Matheson, Hymie Anisman. Front row (l to r): Jon Midwood (on behalf of Stephen Cooke) — Building Connections Award, Susan Aitken — Research And Academic Excellence Award, Jeff Sahadeo (on behalf of Joan DeBardeleben) — Building Connections Award, Rob Coplan — Faculty Mentoring Award.

Friday, November 1, 2013 in
Share: Twitter, Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *